Chambres d'hôtes Mas des Figues à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
DR

Mas des Figues

Bed & breakfast

Charming guest house, with heated swimming pool, remarkable garden with 4000 rose plants

At the Mas des Figues, you will be seduced by the Jardin d'Alcinoos with its rose gardens of over 4000 rosebushes, its priest's garden (medicinal herbs) and its vegetable garden, its olive orchards. You will also discover the creations of Philippe, a contemporary artist, scattered throughout the property. On 10 ha fenced, farmhouse of character with 5 guest rooms, table d'hôtes and farmhouse inn on reservation (39€ the meal). Meals are served with produce from the vegetable garden. You will enjoy the incredible breakfasts offered by Philippe, sweet and savory with cheeses, Ventoux charcuterie, salads, vegetable preparations, olives, 20 homemade jams... Heated/secure swimming pool (salt water), 12x6 m, from April to October, from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. The rooms : On the ground floor :
- Cozy, Cocoon and Glamor rooms: all equipped with 2 twin 90x190cm beds with canopies, each has its own private terrace. On the 1st floor:
- Romantic family suite: 50 m², entrance with desk and armchair, bedroom with 2 twin 90x190cm beds with canopies, living room with convertible sofa, dining area with view of the swimming pool and the garden. Bathroom with clawfoot tub and shower room with walk-in shower.
- Tropézienne: 2 twin 90x190cm beds with canopies and bathroom with clawfoot tub. Adjoining private terrace with magnificent view of the property. In each room: Nespresso, Mini-bar, air conditioning, flat screen TV, safe. Common living room with wood stove, office area with printer, library, several relaxation areas with sofas, armchairs. Shared bathroom available for late departures. Wireless. Non-smoker. Outside, several relaxation areas with garden furniture, deckchairs by the pool. Common car park. Hiking enthusiasts can be provided with backpacks, IGN maps, thermos. "Man is not made to live in a dwelling but a house that protects his reverie..."

  • English - Italian Languages spoken
  • Bank/credit card, Travellers Cheque, Gift voucher Gîtes de France Payment Methods
  • Hearing disability, Mental disability, Visual disability, Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs Disabled access
  • Pets welcome Pets
Activities
  • Riding
  • Communal tennis court
  • Ball sports
  • Equestrian sports
Comfort
  • No-smoking
  • Television
  • Internet access in rooms
  • Wi-fi
  • Air conditioning
Services
  • Pets welcome
  • Sales on site
  • Pets supplement
  • Cleaning with supplement
  • Restaurant
  • Table d'hôte
Equipments
  • Terrace
  • Air conditioning
  • Phone box/phone point
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • On the same level
  • Shared swimming pool
Labels
  • Charming Gîtes
  • Welcome to the farm
  • Valeurs Parc Naturel Régional
  • Hearing disability
  • Mental disability
  • Visual disability
Indications Prices

One person: 170 to 385 €
Two people: 185 to 400 €
Meal: 39 €.


Tax not included.

Capabilities

Capacité maximale : 12 people 5 rooms

Indications Openings

From 01/04 to 31/10.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
n° 2643 Vieux Chemin d'Arles
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
0475415596 0608427776 Contact us See the website

Chambres d'hôtes Mas des Figues à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
DR

Mas des Figues

Chambre d'hôtes

Maison d'hôtes de charme, avec piscine chauffée, jardin remarquable aux 4000 plants de rosiers

Au Mas des Figues, vous serez séduits par le Jardin d'Alcinoos avec ses roseraies de + 4000 rosiers, son jardin de curé (herbes médicinales) et son potager, ses vergers d'oliviers. Vous découvrirez aussi les créations de Philippe, artiste contemporain, éparpillées sur l'ensemble de la propriété. Sur 10 Ha clôturés, mas de caractère avec 5 chambres d'hôtes, table d'hôtes et ferme-auberge sur réservation (39€ le repas). Les repas sont servis à base des produits du potager. Vous vous régalerez avec les petits-déjeuners incroyables proposés par Philippe, sucrés/salés avec fromages, charcuterie du Ventoux, salades, préparations de légumes, olives, 20 confitures maison... Piscine chauffée/sécurisée (eau salée), de 12x6 m, d'avril à octobre, de 9h à 19h. Les chambres : Au rez-de-chaussée :
- Chambres Cozy, Cocoon et Glamour : toutes équipées de 2 lits90x190cm jumelés avec baldaquins, chacune dispose de sa terrasse privative. Au 1er étage :
- Suite familiale Romantique : 50 m², entrée avec bureau et fauteuil, chambre avec 2 lits90x190cm jumelés avec baldaquins, salon avec canapé convertible, espace repas avec vue sur la piscine et le jardin. Salle de bain avec baignoire pattes de lion et salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne.
- Tropézienne : 2 lits90x190cm jumelés avec baldaquins et salle de bain avec baignoire pattes de lion. Terrasse privative attenante avec magnifique vue sur la propriété. Dans chaque chambre : Nespresso, Mini-bar, climatisation, TV écran plat, coffre. Salon commun avec poêle à bois, coin bureau avec imprimante, bibliothèque, plusieurs espaces détente avec canapés, fauteuils. Salle d'eau commune mise à disposition pour les départs tardifs. Wifi. Non fumeur. A l'extérieur, plusieurs espaces détente avec salons de jardin, transats au bord de la piscine. Parking commun. Les amateurs de randonnées pourront se voir fournir sacs à dos, cartes IGN, thermos. "L'homme n'est pas fait pour habiter un logement mais une maison qui protège sa rêverie..."

  • Anglais - Italien Langues parlées
  • Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances, Chèque cadeau Gîtes de France Moyens de Paiement
  • Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience auditive, Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience mentale, Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience visuelle, Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie Accès Handicapé
  • Animaux bienvenus Animaux
Activités
  • Equitation
  • Tennis
  • Sports de balle
  • Sports équestres
Confort
  • Non fumeur
  • Télévision
  • Accès Internet privatif réseau
  • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
  • Climatisation
Services
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Vente à la propriété
  • Animaux avec supplément
  • Ménage avec supplément
  • Restauration
  • Table d'hôtes
Équipements
  • Terrasse
  • Climatisation
  • Cabine téléphonique / Point Phone
  • Jardin
  • Piscine
  • Plain-Pied
  • Piscine collective
Labels
  • Gîtes de charme
  • Bienvenue à la ferme
  • Valeurs Parc Naturel Régional
  • Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience auditive
  • Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience mentale
  • Marque Tourisme et Handicap - déficience visuelle
Indications Tarifaires

Une personne : de 170 à 385 €
Deux personnes : de 185 à 400 €
Repas : 39 €.


Basse saison : 800€ / semaine
Haute saison : 1730€ / semaine.

Taxe de séjour non incluse.

Capacités

Capacité maximale : 12 personnes 5 chambres

Indications Ouvertures

Du 01/04 au 31/10.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
n° 2643 Vieux Chemin d'Arles
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
0475415596 0608427776 Nous contacter Voir le site