Weekly Provencal market of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Office de Tourisme Intercommunal Alpilles en Provence

Weekly Provencal market of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Commercial event

Every Wednesday morning, come and visit the large Provencal market in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, one of the most beautiful markets in the region !

Come and discover or rediscover the market of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, very lively and colourful: herbs, spices, olives, oils, fruits, vegetables, honeys, flowers...
The market is located on the Place de la République and in the streets of the historic centre.

During the summer, come early enough if you want to park nearby.
Otherwise, other car parks are accessible within 5 minutes' walk.

During bullfighting events (Fêtes votives, Féria...), the Wednesday market may be postponed or cancelled.

  • French Languages spoken
  • Pets welcome Pets
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Wednesday 11 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 18 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 25 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 29 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 5 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 12 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 19 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 26 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Place Jules Pellissier
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
04 90 92 08 10