Weekly Provencal market of Mouriès
DR

Weekly Provencal market of Mouriès

Commercial event

Every Wednesday morning, discover the weekly market of Mouriès in the centre of the village.

Typical atmosphere of a Provençal market where the traders know each other, appreciate each other, and offer the customers a real local service.

  • French Languages spoken
  • Pets welcome Pets
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Wednesday 11 May 2022, every Wednesday between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 18 May 2022, every Wednesday between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 25 May 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of June 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 29 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 6 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 13 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 27 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 3 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Cours Paul Revoil
13890 Mouriès
04 90 47 50 01