Weekly Provencal market of Mouriès
DR

Weekly Provencal market of Mouriès

Commercial event

Every Wednesday morning, discover the weekly market of Mouriès in the centre of the village.

Typical atmosphere of a Provençal market where the traders know each other, appreciate each other, and offer the customers a real local service.

  • French Languages spoken
  • Pets welcome Pets
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Wednesday 4 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 11 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 18 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 25 January 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 February 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 29 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 5 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 12 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 19 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 26 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 3 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 10 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 17 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 24 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 31 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 7 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 14 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 21 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 28 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 5 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 12 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 19 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 26 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 2 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 9 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 16 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 23 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 30 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 6 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 13 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 20 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 27 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 4 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 11 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 18 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 25 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 1st of November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 8 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 15 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 22 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 29 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 6 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 13 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 20 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 27 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Cours Paul Revoil
13890 Mouriès
04 90 47 50 01