Weekly Provencal Market in Paradou
OTI Alpilles en Provence

Weekly Provencal Market in Paradou

Commercial event

Weekly Provencal market every Tuesday morning from 8am to 1pm in the village centre of Paradou.

Marché hebdomadaire tous les mardis matin de 8h à 13h. Présence de 16 commerçants locaux et producteurs du terroir. Fruits, légumes, fromages, viande de taureau et porc bio, charcuterie, poulet rôti, miel, tarte artisanale, poissons, traiteurs, huile d'olive, bières, savons bio...

  • French Languages spoken
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Tuesday 10 January 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 17 January 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 24 January 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 31 January 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 14 February 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 21 February 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 7 March 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 14 March 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 21 March 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 28 March 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 4 April 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 11 April 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 18 April 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 25 April 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 2 May 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 9 May 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 16 May 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 23 May 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 30 May 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 6 June 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 13 June 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 20 June 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 27 June 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 4 July 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 11 July 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 18 July 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 25 July 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 1st of August 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 8 August 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 15 August 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 22 August 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 29 August 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 5 September 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 12 September 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 19 September 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 26 September 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 3 October 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 10 October 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 17 October 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 24 October 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 31 October 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 7 November 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 14 November 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 21 November 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 28 November 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 5 December 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 12 December 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 19 December 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 26 December 2023 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Place de la Mairie
13520 Paradou
00 33 4 90 54 54 01