Weekly Provencal market in Eygalières
DR

Weekly Provencal market in Eygalières

Commercial event

The Provençal market of Eygalières takes place every Friday morning, rue de la République.

A must for villagers and tourists alike. Very nice Provencal market in Eygalières: fruits, vegetables and other exhibitors according to the season (clothes, shoes, accessories...).

  • Bank/credit card, Cash Payment Methods
  • Pets welcome Pets
Indications Prices

Free access.

Free

Indications Openings

Friday 13 May 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 20 May 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 27 May 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 3 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 10 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 17 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 24 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 1st of July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 8 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Rue de la République
13810 Eygalières
04 90 95 91 01