Weekly Provencal market in Aureille
DR

Weekly Provencal market in Aureille

Commercial event

Provencal food market in Aureille, every Thursday morning !

The residents of Aurelia and their neighbours can go to the market to buy vegetables, meat, fish but also other non-food products such as clothes, shoes, household items...

It is located in the rue de la Fontaine, also known as the Place de la Fontaine. It is north of the village centre. On this marke it sells fruit and vegetables as well as products from local producers and products.

Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Thursday 23 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 30 March 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 6 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 13 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 20 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 27 April 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 4 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 11 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 18 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 25 May 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 1st of June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 8 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 15 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 22 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 29 June 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 6 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 13 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 20 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 27 July 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 3 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 10 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 17 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 24 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 31 August 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 7 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 14 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 21 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 28 September 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 5 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 12 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 19 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 26 October 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 2 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 9 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 16 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 23 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 30 November 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 7 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 14 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 21 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Thursday 28 December 2023 between 8.30 am and 1 pm.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Place de la Fontaine
13930 Aureille
00 33 4 90 59 92 01