The rendezvous of beautiful garage sales

The rendezvous of beautiful garage sales

Commercial event

Le Rendez-Vous des beaux vide-greniers à Saint-Étienne-du-Grès !

Tous les dimanches, retrouvez le vide-greniers sur la place de marché de Saint-Étienne-du-Grès !

  • French Languages spoken
  • Cash Payment Methods
Indications Prices

Stand (7 metres by 4 metres): 10€ for cars, 15€ with trailer and vans.

Free entry for buyers.

Indications Openings

Sunday 16 October 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 23 October 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 30 October 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 6 November 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 13 November 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 20 November 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 27 November 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 4 December 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 11 December 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Sunday 18 December 2022 between 6 am and 1.30 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Place du marché
Route de Saint-Rémy
13103 Saint-Étienne-du-Grès
00 33 6 09 57 06 60 Website