The Eygalières Flea Market
Mairie d'Eygalières

The Eygalières Flea Market

Commercial event

Flea market in Eygalières every last Sunday of the month!

The Eygalières Flea Market
Mairie d'Eygalières

On the last Sunday of each month, from 7am to 5pm, the "Brocante d'Eygalières" is held in the heart of the village (Place Marcel Bonein and rue de la République).

  • French Languages spoken
Indications Prices

Free access.

Free

Indications Openings

Sunday 29 January 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 26 February 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 26 March 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 30 April 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 28 May 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 25 June 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 30 July 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 27 August 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 24 September 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 29 October 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 26 November 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 31 December 2023 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Place Marcel Bonein
13810 Eygalières
06 99 15 45 85 Website