Marché nocturne des Créateurs tous les mardis soirs à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Marché des Créateurs

Creators' market by night

Commercial event

Every Tuesday in the summer, from 28 June to 6 September, the Creators' Market will take place, as it does every year, in front of the Church and on the Place of the Town hall.

Only the real creators, artists or artisans are accepted. They are works of painting, sculpture, fashion, accessories, decoration or even original food products. This Tuesday night market became a success throughout the summer, it can be especially seen the great originality of most exhibitors. These evenings allow also to stroll in the small streets of the old centre of Saint Remy de Provence and discover the numerous shops and art galleries which remain open at night on this occasion.

  • Bank/credit card, Cash Payment Methods
  • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs Disabled access
  • Pets welcome Pets
Labels
  • Night-time outings
Indications Prices

Free access.

Free

Indications Openings

Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 2 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 9 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 23 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Tuesday 6 September 2022 at 7 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Place Jules et Pellissier et centre ville
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
00 33 4 90 92 05 22 Contact us Website