Alpilium

The Alpilium, Saint-Rémy’s festival hall

The Alpilles are a cradle of culture and the village of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence has seen many artists reproduce its landscape. The town has therefore developed its cultural activities and contributes both to the enrichment of local events and the development of its reputation.

Inaugurated in 2013, the Alpilium is a festival and conference hall in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. This hall is a place for cultural, festive and economic activities and associative events.

Many concerts, plays, shows and exhibitions are held at the Alpilium. Throughout the year, it welcomes numerous events such as fashion shows, a jazz festival, the cultural season, fairs, conferences, seminars and congresses.

Every year, the Alpilium offers a programme with quality artists and shows that appeal to all audiences, young and old. This year, a very special one, the programme is based on life’s journey, on the happy or unhappy events that punctuate our existence and make it unique.

Presentation and programme of the 2021-2022 cultural season

Alpilium saison 2021 - 2022

Alpilium: new cultural season

Discover all the shows planned for the 2021 - 2022 season

Programme of the Alpilium 2021 - 2022

Programmation 2021-2022

Spectacle de cloture de la biennale Van Gogh
Alpilium
22 €
Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Alpilium : Le van d’un dernier été

  • Cultural

Online ticketing

From  September 21, the Alpilium ticket office will be open to public.

Alpilium

L’Alpilium, la salle des fêtes Saint-Rémoise

Les Alpilles sont un berceau de la culture et le village de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence a vu de nombreux artistes reproduire ses paysages. La ville a donc développé ses actions culturelles et contribue à la fois à son enrichissement événementiel local et au développement de sa notoriété.

Inauguré en 2013, l’Alpilium est une salle des fêtes et de congrès à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. Cette salle est un lieu d’activités culturelles, festives, économiques et d’événements associatifs.

Retrouvez de nombreux concerts, pièces de théâtre, spectacles et salons à l’Alpilium. Et tout au long de l’année, retrouvez des événements tels que : défilés de mode, festival de jazz, saison culturelle, salons, conférences, séminaires, congrés…

Chaque année, l’Alpilium propose une programmation avec des artistes de qualité et des spectacles qui s’adressent à tous les publics, petits et grands. Cette année, année très particulière, le programme repose sur les parcours de vie, aux événements heureux ou malheureux qui jalonnent notre existence et lui donnent sa singularité.

Présentation et programme de la saison culturelle 2020-2021

Alpilium saison 2020 2021

Alpilium : nouvelle saison culturelle

Programme de l'Alpilium 2020 - 2021

Programmation 2020-2021

Billetterie en ligne

Dès le 21 septembre, la billetterie de l’Alpilium sera ouverte au public.