Épiceries fines Maison Bremond à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Maison Bremond 1830

Maison Bremond 1830

Food shop

From father to son, the MAISON BREMOND has always rigorously selected its raw materials from the best producers in order to offer its customers truly good products. Come and discover us on the circular boulevard of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence.

Maison Brémond 1830

Established in Provence since the 19th century, maison Brémond 1830 is a delicatessen commited to promoting Provencal and Mediterraneen know-how.
Extra virgin olive oils, vinegars & balsamics, condiments, terrines, spices, sweet and savoury spreads, not forgetting traditionel Provencal confectionery... The shop offers a selection of gourmet and authentic local products.

Maison Brémond works alongside artisanal producers rigorously selected for the quality, traceability and authenticity of their know-how : the italian company Terra Del Tuono and its traditional production of balsamic vinegar from Modena, Saunier de Camargue for its salt harvested in the Aigues-Mortes salt marsh, and the Biscuiterie de Forcalquier, which makes its preparations from farmhouse flours from organic farming.

  • English - French Languages spoken
  • American Express, Bank/credit card, Cash, Online payment Payment Methods
  • Pets welcome Pets
  • Parking Parking
Services
  • Pets welcome
  • Online shop
  • Regional products
Indications Prices

Prices no available.

Indications Openings

All year round.
Closed exceptionally on January 1st, May 1st and December 25th.
Summer season open 7 days a week.
Low season: open from Tuesday to Sunday (closed in January).

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
27 boulevard Victor Hugo
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
00 33 4 32 61 08 09 Contact us Website

Épiceries fines Maison Bremond à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Maison Bremond 1830

Maison Bremond 1830

Alimentation

De père en fils, la MAISON BREMOND a toujours sélectionné rigoureusement ses matières premières auprès des meilleurs producteurs pour offrir à ses clients de vrais bons produits. Venez nous découvrir sur le boulevard circulaire de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence.

Maison Brémond 1830

Installée en Provence depuis le 19ème siècle, Maison Brémond 1830 est une épicerie dans la valorisation de savoir-faire provençaux et méditerranéens.
Des huiles d'olive vierge extra, des vinaigres & balsamiques, des condiments, des terrines, des épices, des tartinables sucrés et salés sans oublier la confiserie traditionnelle de Provence... L'épicerie propose une sélection de produits du terroir gourmands et authentiques.

Maison Brémond travaille aux côtés d'artisans-producteurs rigoureusement sélectionnées pour la qualité, la traçabilité et l'authenticité de leurs savoir-faire : l'entreprise italienne Terra del Tuno et sa fabrication traditionnelle du vinaigre balsamique de Modène, le Saunier de Camargue pour son sel récolté sur le salin d'Aigues-Mortes ou encore la Biscuiterie de Forcalquier qui élabore ses préparations à partir de farines fermières artisanales issues de l'agriculture biologique.

  • Anglais - Français Langues parlées
  • Carte bancaire/crédit, Espèces, Paiement en ligne, American Express Moyens de Paiement
  • Animaux bienvenus Animaux
  • Parking à proximité Parking
Services
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Boutique en ligne
  • Produits régionaux
  • Click & Collect
Indications Tarifaires

Tarifs non communiqués.

Indications Ouvertures

Du 01/02 au 31/12.
Fermetures exceptionnelles les 1er mai et 25 décembre.
Saison estivale ouvert 7j/7.
Basse saison : ouvert du mardi au dimanche (fermé en janvier).

Localisation & Contacts
27 boulevard Victor Hugo
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
04 32 61 08 09 Nous contacter Voir le site