Marché provençal Fontvieille
Bureau d'Information Touristique Fontvieille

Twice-weekly Provencal market in Fontvieille

Commercial event

Provencal market in Fontvieille, every Monday and Friday morning throughout the year.

The Fontvieille Provençal market is open on Monday and Friday mornings throughout the year.

It is located on Avenue des Moulins, also known as the Champ de Foire. It is south of the centre, on the D33. You will find fruit and vegetables, butchery and delicatessen products, fish and seafood as well as clothing, utensils, furniture, toys and other non-food products.

  • Pets welcome Pets
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Friday 22 July 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 25 July 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 1st of August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 8 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 15 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 19 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 22 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 29 August 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 2 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 5 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 9 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 16 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 19 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 23 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 26 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 30 September 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 3 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 7 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 10 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 14 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 17 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 21 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 24 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 28 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 31 October 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 4 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 7 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 11 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 14 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 18 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 21 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 28 November 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 2 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 5 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 9 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 12 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 16 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 19 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 23 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Monday 26 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Friday 30 December 2022 between 8 am and 12 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Avenue des Moulins
13990 Fontvieille
00 33 4 90 54 79 02 Contact us