Loto
Pixabay / Abbiefyregraphics / 20230627

Summer lotos in Mouriès

Entertainment/recreation

The summer lotos are back in Mouriès: every week, come and try your luck and enjoy a convivial moment in the open air!

Summer lotos are an institution in Mouriès!
Come and enjoy a convivial outdoor event on the Cours Paul Révoil!

Wednesday 03 July at 6.30pm //// POSTPONED TO 10/07
Organised by the Li Pichoulins association

Wednesday 10 July at 6.30pm //// POSTPONED TO AUGUST
Organised by the Club Taurin Mouriésen

Wednesday 17 July at 6.30pm
Organised by the Tennis Club Mouriésen

Wednesday 24th July at 6.30pm
Organised by the Comité des Fêtes de Mouriès

Sunday 28 July at 4pm / IN MOULIN PEYRE
Organised by the Kiwanis

Wednesday 31 July at 6.30pm
Organised by the Association des Parents d'Élèves et Amis de Mouriès

Wednesday 07 August at 6.30pm
Organised by Les Foulées de l'Olivier

Wednesday 14th August at 6.30pm
Organised by the Club Taurin Mouriésen

  • Check, Cash Payment Methods
  • Pets welcome Pets
  • Parking nearby Parking
Indications Prices

Prices not available.

Indications Openings

Wednesday 17 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.
Tennis Club Mouriésen.

Wednesday 24 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.
Comité des Fêtes de Mouriès.

Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.
APE Mouriès.

Wednesday 7 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.
Les Foulées de l'Olivier.

Wednesday 14 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.
Club Taurin Mouriésen.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Cours Paul Révoil
13890 Mouriès
00 33 4 90 47 56 58 Contact us