Soirées Musicales
Mairie Mouriès

Les vendredis mouriésens

Entertainment/recreation

Animation musicale.

Venez profitez gratuitement d'un concert différent chaque vendredi et samedi soir

Indications Openings

Friday 1st of July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 2 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 8 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 9 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 16 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 23 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 30 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 6 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 13 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 27 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Cours Paul Revoil
13890 Mouriès
04 90 47 50 01