Evening market
Mairie de Paradou

Evening market

Commercial event

The Paradou night market takes place every Friday evening from 6pm to 9pm, from 17 June to 26 August 2022.

Evening market
Mairie du Paradou

Friday evening market from mid-June to the end of August. Cooked dishes, oil, fruit, vegetables, craft beers, clothes, shoes, jewellery, honey, cheese, cold cuts, Italian products, aromatic plants....

  • French Languages spoken
Indications Prices

Free of charge.

Free

Indications Openings

Friday 17 June 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 24 June 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 1st of July 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 8 July 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 19 August 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Itinéraire
Localisation & Contacts
Place Charloun Rieu
13520 Paradou
00 33 4 90 54 54 01 Contact us Website