Escape Game Blbliothèque Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Bibliothèque SRP

Escape Game: Mistral in the land of Lovecraft

Entertainment/recreation

The Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Municipal Library is offering an Escape Game from 6 July to 31 August!

Escape Game Blbliothèque Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
Bibliothèque SRP

For the fifth year running, the Bibliothèque municipale Joseph-Roumanille is organising an Escape Game to keep you entertained during the summer holidays.

Whether you're with family or friends, book your slot. It's your turn to play!

Duration: 1h30
4 possible slots:
- Thursday: 3pm and 5pm
- Friday: 6.30pm
- Saturday: 5.30pm

Public: families
Number of participants: 2 to 6
Children: aged 10 and over
Free with reservation (reservations open on 2 July)
Information and booking by telephone

  • French Languages spoken
Minimum
  • 2 people
type of clientele
  • Children
Indications Prices

Free of charge. Bookings required on 00 33 4 90 92 70 21 (bookings open on 2 July).

Free

Capabilities

Group : 6 people maximum

Indications Openings

Saturday 6 July 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 12 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 19 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 26 July 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2024.
At 3 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 2 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 9 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 16 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 17 August 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 23 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 24 August 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2024.
At 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday 30 August 2024 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 31 August 2024 at 5.30 pm.

Itinerary
Localisation & Contacts
Bibliothèque municipale Joseph-Roumanille
4 boulevard Gambetta
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
00 33 4 90 92 70 21 Contact us